Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 Children return to School

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022 Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022 Staff and Children return to School

Friday 8th April 2022 End of Term

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022 Children return to School

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 Half Term

Monday 6th June 2022 Staff and Children return to School

Thursday 7th July 2022 End of Term

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September 2022 Children return to School

Monday 24th October – Friday 4th November 2022 Half Term

Monday 7th November 2022 Staff and Children return to School

Friday 9th December 2022 End of Term

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023 Children return to School

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023 Half Term

Monday 20th February 2023 Staff and Children return to School

Friday 31st March 2023 End of Term

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 25th April 2023 Children return to School

Monday 1st May 2023 Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023 Half Term

Monday 5th June 2023 Staff and Children return to School

Friday 7th July 2023 End of Term