Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 Children return to School

Monday 19th October – Friday 3oth October 2020 Half Term

Monday 2nd November 2020 Staff and Children return to School

Friday 11th December 2020 End of Term

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 Children return to School

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021 Half Term

Monday 22nd February 2021  Staff and Children return to School

Friday 26th March 2021 End of Term

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April 2021 Children return to School

Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday for Staff and Children

Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June 2021 Half Term

Monday 7th June 2021 Staff and Children return to School

Thursday 8th July 2021 End of Term

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021 Children return to School

Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November 2021 Half Term

Monday 8th November 2021 Staff and Children return to School

Friday 10th December 2021 End of Term

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 Children return to School

Monday 11th February – Friday 18th February 2022 Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022 Staff and Children return to School

Friday 8th April 2022 End of Term

Summer Term 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday for Staff and Children

Wednesday 4th May 2022 Children return to School

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 Half Term

Monday 6th June 2022 Staff and Children return to School

Thursday 7th July 2022 End of Term