Autumn Term 2019

Wed 4th September 2019 Children return to School

Mon 21st Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019 Half term

Monday 4th November 2019 Staff and children return to School

Friday 13th December 2019 End of Term

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020 Children return to school

Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 Half term

Monday 24th February 2020 Staff and children return to School

Friday 3rd April 2020 End of Term

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020 Children return to school

Monday 4th May 2020 Bank Holiday for staff and children

Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term

Monday 1st June 2020 Staff and children return to School

Thursday 9th July 2020 End of Term